Resetting the printer reverts all settings to the default settings. Any settings, including wireless settings, that have been changed are lost. Resetting the printer will not remove any firmware or software updates.
1.Holding down the WPS button disconnect the power cord and battery from the printer to power off the printer.
2.With the printer off, press and hold the WPS button on the back of the printer and reconnect the power cord to the
3.Continue to hold the WPS button for ten seconds, and then release the button.